Rick Hill Nissan
2700 Parr Ave Dyersburg, TN 38024 - Sales (731) 285-6294

How Are We Doing?

We have been in business for over 30 years, and we always strive to be the best place to buy and service vehicles. We listen to our customers before, during, and after the sale. Below you can see several reviews and testimonials from customers who trusted in the Rick Hill Nissan name to find them a great vehicle.

Don’t hesitate to write us your own review. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend providing us the valuable feedback we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike Barker 21 Nov 2017
On time-on schedule! Great Job!
5 rate
Google
Beatrice Arnold 09 Nov 2017
Awesome place, that will do whatever they can to help you get behind the wheel of your next car!
5 rate
Google
Miryammonica Autry 01 Nov 2017
THEY ARE Fantastic Services ??¿??
5 rate
Google
Tod Vance 05 Sep 2017
Great place to deal with,highly recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Google
John Harris 01 Sep 2017
I have been doing business with Rick Hill for 25 years, great people.
5 rate
Google
ruth porter 16 Jul 2017
My fave Nissan dealer....hands down. And the service DEPT is awesome.
5 rate
Google
Jackie 21 Apr 2017
Always professional, courteous. The time we spend waiting for service on our vehicle is minimal. The sales staff was very courteous and explained everything which made the car buying experience very pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
Abryanna03 15 Jan 2017
Great sales team great service so far hoping to get my car right I'm very happy with it and the service they I received
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary131 01 Oct 2016
Ladies, do you want to be taken seriously while saving thousands on your new or pre-owned car? The first dealer I visited only showed me one car and it was nothing like what I asked for. When I started negotiating the price, he actually laughed in my face. I drove a few more miles to Dyesburg, and I... was treated with respect and got exactly what I wanted. Brandon was great! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca Rushing 01 Sep 2016
Was very nice went over everything on my new car with me .didn't try to push me. Was very helpful! I will buy there again
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.